New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for energetic fun sexual playmate

Male (53) looking for Female Wichita, Kansas, United States

I am a 45 year old white male who enjoys life. I am a business man and artist. I am a non smoker and just drink socially. I enjoy movies, music, slow dancing, cuddling, kissing, walks, dogs reality tv, discovery channel, sifi, adult films. I am honest, hardworking guy. I have my own business and work a full time job as well. My life right now is not the way I would like it so I am searching for a new start. Looking for someone who is positive and not negitive or just repeats all the bad things over and over. If your in control and a positive person with a need for a guy who will be there for you as long as your there for me. Then we just might have a connection.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsOther

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleBusiness Owner and Tow Truck Driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsLove Lizard Lick, Whale Wars, Last Chance Highway, American Idol, West Coast Customs, OCC, Billiards
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesDon't really have a favorite. Just love these types of movies.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Jazz
Favorite artistsMostly it depend on the beat and sound of the tune.
Reading selectionBusiness, Music
Favorite booksMostly car and truck type magazines (custom)
Idea of funBowling, swimming, camping, trips, being together.
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Cars, Camping, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryDon't count me out of other things mentioned in the listing. I just mostly have fun doing the ones I did mention.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionLutheran
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeNot really once a year. Sometimes even more...lol

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is open, fun, respectful and sharing person. They must posess the ability to treat me as I treat them. In other words if I wash your back in the shower you must be willing to wash mine during the same shower time.
On the first dateGosh... First of all a meet and greet Kiss on the cheek. Then a nice romantic dinner at a good resteraunt. Good conversation of what each of us are looking for and want. To be able to hear your voice and smell your purfume. Then holding hands and going to a movie where the movie is the second most important thing on this night. If you know what I mean.

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Badminton, Baseball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Swimming and Diving, Wrestling
Favorite teamDon't have one.. Usually root for the under dog...